After adding several items like commands, programs, etc., and after arranging them in a certain order and creating an iso, when opening the image again in NTlite, the order of the items in Post Setup has changed by itself.
When loading a preset, it respects the order in the preset. What I mean is that after you apply the changes to the image and after loading the image again, the order of items has changed. Screenshot 1 is the order which I left things before applying changes to the image and screenshot 2 is after loading the image again to do new changes. As you can see, the certificate that I had added in before login, changed slots by itself.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.