Thanks for the reply.
It isn't an issue per se, but if someone want to create an Image with the Ability to choose the Name of the Local Account during the Installation Process and didn't take Notice of this subtle "Change" then it would be a little bit confusing.
Right now i am testing with only SkipUserOOBE set and see how the Setup Process behaves.
Edit: Changed nothing really.
Would you mind sharing your Local Account Setup in the Uanttended File? Like, do you define an "Admin" Account and a Standard User Account or do you only specify a Local Account with Adminstrator Priviliges? I must admit it is very nice, with set SkipMachineOOBE, SkipUserOOBE and defined Local Account, to not really have to interact with the Setup Process other than choosing the Partition Layout maybe.