User canceled operation?

Wonchong

New Member
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
I'm using it and it suddenly says 'user canceled operation' when I didn't do anything at all. Blames the user.1786904391270.jpeg
 
Hi,

please send %temp%\ntlite.log at that moment?

If you did not press the upper left Cancel button on the toolbal, then a cancel is misread and should be fixed, should be readable from the log.

Thanks, but keep the negativity down.
 
Back
Top