Please look at the attached pic. Is there a setting that makes the "Final Install Size" info show on the screen during/after processing? Sometimes it's there, sometimes it isn't. I know it's not life or death info, but I'd prefer to always see it if possible.
View attachment 9339
View attachment 9339