I’m serious. The behavior is the same when you load Windows 11 and then unload it—saving the image without making any changes: all editions disappear except for the one you unloaded. Is this intended behavior?
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.