I’m serious. The behavior is the same when you load Windows 11 and then unload it—saving the image without making any changes: all editions disappear except for the one you unloaded. Is this intended behavior?
Sounds good. But my current version of NTlite (07.11258) doesn't have that option.
Also, there is a similar function available alongside it. You select the same thing there, but end up with a different result—all editions remain included, just as they should be.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.